Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size
Platinum Tier
 
Jeryl Beers

Jeryl Beers

NMLS# 378174

Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc.

Phone: (954) 541-9031

Email: jbeers@PRMG.NET

Nair Feliciano

Nair Feliciano

NMLS# 625921

CMG Financial

Phone: (813) 789-2129

Email: nfeliciano@cmgfi.com

Christian Rodriguez

Christian Rodriguez

NMLS# 333559

Homeowner’s Financial Group

Phone: (813) 534-7219

Email: crodriguez@homeownersfg.com

Website: www.homeownersfg.com/christianrodriguez/

Nicole Cheesbro

Nicole Cheesbro

NMLS# 413228

Trustmark National Bank

Phone: (850) 441-5104

Email: NCheesbro@trustmark.com 

Website: www.ncheesbro.trustmarkmortgage.com

Oscar Kassner

Oscar Kassner

NMLS# 434330

Envoy Mortgage

Phone: (941) 200-3670

Email: okassner@envoymortgage.com

Website: www.envoymortgage.com

Patty Steele

Patty Steele

NMLS# 461929

Caliber Home Loans

Phone: (813) 417-4020

Email: Patty.Steele@caliberhomeloans.com

Website: www.caliberhomeloans.com/loan-consultant/florida/Riverview-FL/psteele

Erica-Paradise

Erica Paradise

NMLS# 213325

Silver Bay Lending

Phone: (813) 994-1819

Email: erica.paradise@silverbaylending.com

Website: www.ericaparadise.com

Thomas Bearint

Thomas Bearint

NMLS# 226071

Guaranteed Rate

Phone:(813) 867-5013

Email: Thomas.bearint@rate.com

Raymond Vila

Raymond Vila

NMLS# 320804

Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc.

Phone: (954) 541-9022

Email: rvila@prmg.net

Joshua Quibodeaux

Joshua Quibodeaux

NMLS# 816117

Caliber Home Loans

Phone: (321) 917-6247

Email: Josh.quibodeaux@caliberhomeloans.com

John Darius

John Darius

NMLS# 816117

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Phone: (407) 913-6802

Email: jdarius@wellsfargo.com

Kimberly Cole

Kimberly Cole

NMLS# 177738

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Phone: (904) 512-0363

Email: Kim.cole@fairwaymc.com

Linda Kemp

Linda Kemp

NMLS# 413695

Raymond James Bank

Phone: (727) 567-2568

Email: Linda.Kemp@Raymondjames.com

Website: www.raymondjamesbank.com/more/leadership-team/bio?_=linda.kemp

Cricket Libby

Cricket Libby

NMLS# 1005472

Phone: (407) 758-1926

Email: Cricket.libby@caliberhomeloans.com

Jason McCloy

Jason McCloy

NMLS# 448484

CrossCountry Mortgage

Phone: (321) 405.1074

Email: jason.mccloy@myccmortgage.com

Website: www.jasonmccloy.net

Kelly Santos

Kelly Santos

NMLS# 994273

Amerifirst Home Mortgage

Phone: (727) 514-2429

Email: ksantos@amerifirst.com

Website: www.kellysantosmortgage.com

Willie Smith

Willie Smith

NMLS# 205317

Hamilton Group Funding

Phone: (904) 429-3587

Email: willie@williesmithhomeloans.com

Website: www.applywithwillie.com

Austin Grocoff

Austin Grocoff

NMLS# 452997

Bank of England

Phone: (407) 708-0324

Email: agrocoff@boemortgage.com

Website: www.boeorlando.com

Nicholas Thors

Nicholas Thors

NMLS# 998040

Phone: (904) 629-4625

Email: nthors@boemortgage.com

Rickie McWilliams

Rickie McWilliams

NMLS# 1391297

Phone: (904) 743-9240

Email: rmcwilliams@boemortgage.com

Melissa Ingle

Melissa Ingle

NMLS# 546755

Trustmark National Bank

Phone: (850) 913-0324

Email: mingle@trustmark.com

Website: www.mingle-trustmark.mortgagewebcenter.com 

Robyn Fiel

Robyn Fiel

NMLS# 437132

Synovous Mortgage

Phone: (727) 824-8727

Email: robynfiel@synovus.com

Website: www.synovus.com/robynfiel

@ Florida Housing Finance Corporation. All Rights Reserved.