Public Comments on the 2013 High-Priority Developments RFP

Comments on the 2013 High-Priority Developments Request for Proposal (RFP) can be sent to Steve Auger, Executive Director, or Ken Reecy, Multifamily Development Director, by choosing one of the following methods:

By Email:

By Fax: (850) 488-9809, attn: Steve Auger
attn: Ken Reecy

By Mail: Florida Housing Finance Corporation
c/o Steve Auger
c/o Ken Reecy
227 North Bronough Street, Suite 5000
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Date of Comment Submitted By
04-09-2013 Wight Greger - WsG and Partners.pdf
04-09-2013 Glen Bamberger - Wendover Housing Partners.pdf
04-09-2013 Bob Colvard - Roundstone Development.pdf
04-09-2013 Allison Colvard.pdf
04-08-2013 Shannon Nazworth - Ability Housing of Northeast Florida.pdf
04-03-2013 Terry Chelikowsky - Florida Alliance of Community Development Corp.pdf
04-03-2013 Jorge Aguirre - Picerne Development Corp.pdf
03-27-2013 Loraine Helber - Punta Gorda Housing Authority.pdf
03-26-2013 Jaimie Ross - 1000 Friends of Florida.pdf
03-22-2013 Shawn Wilson - Blue Sky Communities.pdf
03-14-2013 Shannon Nazworth - Ability Housing of Northeast Florida.pdf
03-08-2013 William Russell - Sarasota Housing Authority.pdf
03-08-2013 Laurel Robinson - West Palm Beach Housing Authority.pdf
03-06-2013 Jennifer Brittenham - Housing Authority of the City of Titusville.pdf
03-05-2013 Jorge Aguirre - Picerne Development Corp..pdf
02-25-2013 Van Johnson Palm Beach County Housing Authority.pdf
02-15-2013 Shannon LaRocque Palm Beach County.pdf
02-05-2013 Suzanne Cabrera Housing Leadership Council.pdf