Preservation Program Proposed Timeline
 
Proposed Date Description
Tuesday, October 7, 2008 FAW Notice
Friday, October 10, 2008 Send Draft ITN to Florida Housing’s Board
Friday, October 17, 2008 ITN Publishes
Wednesday, November 5, 2008 5:00 p.m. Deadline for Inquiries
Friday, November 7, 2008 5:00 p.m., Florida Housing expects to post Q&A on the Website in response to inquiries
Friday, December 12, 2008 Responses are due by 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 17, 2008 1st Review Committee Meeting
Wednesday, January 7, 2009 2nd Review Committee Meeting
Friday, January 23, 2009 Recommendation to the Board of Directors
Monday, January 26, 2009 Post Notice of Award
Thursday, January 29, 2009 Protest Period Expires
 

Click here for a printer friendly version (pdf)

@ Florida Housing Finance Corporation. All Rights Reserved.