Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size
Silver Tier
 
Rachel Rogers

Rachel Rogers

NMLS# 117092

Academy Mortgage Corporation

Phone: (904) 760-5330

Email: rachel.rogers@academymortgage.com

Website: mobile.academymortgage.com/borrower/signup/rachel.rogers@academymortgage.com

Laurie Aleman

Laurie Aleman

NMLS# 388014

loanDepot

Phone: (813) 523-4925

Email: LAleman@loandepot.com

Sandra Cardenas

Sandra Cardenas

NMLS# 1183498

Caliber Home Loans

Phone: (813) 928-0657

Email: Sandra.cardenas@caliberhomeloans.com

Jan Harwood

Jan Harwood

AmerFirst Financial Corp.

Phone: (352) 686-6000 ext 56255

Email: jharwood@amerifirst.com

NMLS# 1109435

Ruth Principe

Ruth Principe

NMLS# 177910

Phone: (813) 440-7377

Email: ruthprincipe@synovus.com

Teresa Henson

Teresa Henson

NMLS# 554950

Trustmark National Bank

Phone: (850) 774-1234

Email: THenson@trustmark.com

Website: www.thenson-trustmark.mortgagewebcenter.com/

Donald Ster

Donald Ster

NMLS# 450499

SWBC Mortgage Corporation

Phone: (904) 425-2942

Email: dster@swbc.com

Steve Dick

Steve Dick

NMLS# 284217

Caliber Home Loans

Phone: (850) 257-8209

Email: Steve.dick@caliberhomeloans.com

Deb Holloway

Deb Holloway

NMLS# 552439

Christensen Financial Inc.

Phone: (321) 888-2676

Email: deb.holloway@cfimortgage.com

Website: www.homeloansbydeb.com

Justin Kelly

Justin Kelly

VanDyk Mortgage

Phone: (727) 214-6454

Email: jkelly@vandykmortgage.com

Website: www.justinkellyteam.com

Rosa Martinez

Rosa Martinez

NMLS# 546555

Caliber Home Loans

Phone: (941) 685-6503

Email: Rosa.Martinez@caliberhomeloans.com

Website: www.caliberhomeloans.com/loan-consultant/florida/sarasota-fl/rmmartinez

Brittney  Bennett

Brittney Bennett

NMLS# 1070513

VanDyk Mortgage Corporation

Phone: (727) 214-6400

Email: BBennet@vandykmortgage.com

Dave Seilkop

Dave Seilkop

NMLS# 341677

IberiaBank Mortgage

Phone: (386) 734-0737

Email: David.Seilkop@iberiabank.com

Website: www.iberiabank.com/david-seilkop/

Lisa Daniels

Lisa Daniels

NMLS# 373612

Academy Mortgage Corporation

Phone: (904) 219-1417

Email: lisa.daniels@academymortgage.com

Website: www.academymortgage.com/about-us/team/LisaDaniels

@ Florida Housing Finance Corporation. All Rights Reserved.