Switch to White theme Switch to Black theme Switch to Gray theme
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size
Preservation RFA Public Comments

Comments on RFA 2015-114 can be sent to Steve Auger, Executive Director, or Ken Reecy, Multifamily Development Director, by choosing one of the following methods:

By Email: Steve.Auger@floridahousing.org

By Fax: (850) 488-9809, attn: Steve Auger
attn: Ken Reecy

By Mail: Florida Housing Finance Corporation
c/o Steve Auger
c/o Ken Reecy
227 North Bronough Street, Suite 5000
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Date of Comment Submitted By
10-28-2013 Susan Leigh - Community Concepts Group.pdf
10-21-2013 Angela Hatcher - Flynn Development.pdf
10-18-2013 Kimberly Murphy - Royal American Companies.pdf
10-16-2013 Michael Bodaken - National Housing Trust.pdf
10-04-2013 Mark Hendrickson - The Hendrickson Company.pdf
10-03-2013 Shannon Nazworth - Ability Housing of Northeast Florida.pdf
10-01-2013 Alberto Milo Jr. - Related Urban.pdf
09-27-2013 Thomas Flynn - Flynn Development Corp.pdf
09-26-2013 Thomas Flynn - Flynn Development Corp.pdf
09-24-2013 Shawn Wilson - Blue Sky Communities.pdf
@ Florida Housing Finance Corporation. All Rights Reserved.