Switch to White theme Switch to Black theme Switch to Gray theme
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size
Public Comments - 2014 LDA

Comments concerning the 2014 LDAs can be sent to Steve Auger, Executive Director, or Ken Reecy, Multifamily Development Director, by choosing one of the following methods:

By Email: Steve.Auger@floridahousing.org

By Fax: (850) 488-9809, attn: Steve Auger
attn: Ken Reecy

By Mail: Florida Housing Finance Corporation
c/o Steve Auger
c/o Ken Reecy
227 North Bronough Street, Suite 5000
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Date of Comment Submitted By
08-10-2014 Mark Hendrickson - Leon County Housing Finance Authority.pdf
07-28-2014 Mara Mades - Cornerstone Group.pdf
07-25-2014 Marcus Goodson - Housing Authority of the City of Fort Myers.pdf
07-21-2014 William Gulliford III - Jacksonville Housing Finance Authority.pdf
07-18-2014 Mark Hendrickson - Hillsborough County Housing Finance Authority.pdf
06-19-2014 Ryan von Weller - Wendover Housing Partners.pdf
06-18-2014 Ralph Stone - Broward County Housing Finance Authority.pdf
06-18-2014 Kathryn Driver - Pinellas County Housing Finance Authority.pdf
06-12-2014 Matt Pair.pdf
@ Florida Housing Finance Corporation. All Rights Reserved.