Switch to White theme Switch to Black theme Switch to Gray theme
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size
Public Comments on the 2016 Rule Development Process

Comments regarding Rule Chapters 67-21 and 67-48, F.A.C., can be sent to Steve Auger, Executive Director, or Ken Reecy, Director of Multifamily Programs, by choosing one of the following methods:

By Email: Steve.Auger@floridahousing.org

By Fax: (850) 488-9809, attn: Steve Auger
attn: Ken Reecy

By Mail: Florida Housing Finance Corporation
c/o Steve Auger
c/o Ken Reecy
227 North Bronough Street, Suite 5000
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Date of Comment Submitted By
06-06-2016 Don Patterson- -MFK-REVA - Development.pdf
05-04-2016 Susan Leigh - The Community Concepts Group.pdf
05-04-2016 Jane Dixon - TAG Associates.pdf
05-02-2016 Rodrigo Paredes - Housing Trust Group.pdf
05-02-2016 Corey Mathews - Florida Association of Housing and Redevelopment Officials.pdf
04-27-2016 Robby Block - The Nurock Companies.pdf
04-25-2016 Peter Leach - Southport Financial Services.pdf
04-25-2016 Angela Hatcher - Affordable Advisors.pdf
04-18-2016 Randal Alligood - Broad and Cassel.pdf
04-18-2016 Nick Inamdar On Behalf of Coalition of Affordable Housing Providers.pdf
04-05-2016 John DuPont - On behalf of Wolgast.pdf
03-21-2016 James K Green - On Behalf of Beneficial Communities.pdf
03-14-2016 Jeff Kiss - Banyan Development Group.pdf
02-18-2016 Shawn Wilson - Blue Sky Communities.pdf
02-01-2016 Nick Inamdar - The Gatehouse Group.pdf
01-19-2016 Helen Feinberg RBC Capital Markets.pdf
@ Florida Housing Finance Corporation. All Rights Reserved.